National Technical University of Athens

NTUA Home Page School of Applied Science Physics Department

Emeritus Professors

Anastasios Filippas
ATLAS
filippas@central.ntua.gr
+30-210-7723017
Emmanouil Dris
ATLAS
dris@central.ntua.gr
+30-210-7723027
Emmanouil Fokitis
ATLAS
fokitis@central.ntua.gr
+30-210-7723014
Ilias Katsoufis
ATLAS
katsoufi@central.ntua.gr
+30-210-7723005
Theodora Papadopoulou
ATLAS
tpapa@central.ntua.gr
+30-210-7723001

Professors

Theodoros Alexopoulos
ATLAS
Theodoros.Alexopoulos@cern.ch
+30-210-7723019
Evangelos N. Gazis
ATLAS, CLIC
egazis@central.ntua.gr
+30-210-7723003
Yorgos Tsipolitis
CMS
yorgos@central.ntua.gr
+30-210-7722984

Associate Professors

Stavros Maltezos
ATLAS
maltezos@central.ntua.gr
+30-210-7723026

Assistant Professors

Panagiotis Christakoglou
Panos.Christakoglou@cern.ch
+30-210-7723020
Konstantinos Kousouris
Konstantinos.Kousouris@cern.ch
CMS
+30-210-7723020

Scientific Associates

Sotiris Vlachos
ATLAS
Sotirios.Vlachos@cern.ch
+41-2276-71162

Graduate Students

Stelios Anastopoulos anste82@yahoo.gr ATLAS
Christos Bakalis christos.bakalis@cern.ch ATLAS
Panagiotis Gkountoumis panagiotis.gkountoumis@cern.ch ATLAS
Efstathios Karentzos efstathios.karentzos@cern.ch ATLAS
Aimilianos Koulouris aimilianos.koulouris@cern.ch ATLAS
Georgios Koutelieris georgios.koutelieris@cern.ch ATLAS
Paris Moschovakos paris.moschovakos@cern.ch ATLAS
Evgenia Panagiotopoulou Evgenia.Panagiotopoulou@cern.ch ATLAS
Ilias Panagoulias Ilias.Panagoulias@cern.ch ATLAS
Christos Paraskevopoulos ch.par@hotmail.com ATLAS
Georgios Zacharis georgios.zacharis@cern.ch ATLAS